Press Releases

Badminton Asia Confederation elects 2011-2015 office bearers

The Badminton Asia Confederation (BAC) had their Annual General Meeting on Sunday, 10 July, 2011 in Lucknow, India. 



BAC Office Bearers 2011-2015During which the office bearers for the confederation were elected and will hold their respective office positions from 2011 to 2015. The list of the 2011-2015 BAC office bearers are as follows:

President: Mr. Katsuto Momii

Secretary General: Mr. Surasak Songvarakulpan

Treasurer: Mr. Tong Wai Lun

6 Vice Presidents: Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta, Dr. Mohamed Al-Amin bin Haji Abdul Majid, Mr.Jassem Kanso, Mr.Kim Hak Suk, Mr.Liu Fengyan, Mr.Juniarto Suhandinata

7 Standing Committee Chairman

Development: Mr. Juniarto Suhandinata

Events: Ms. Maria do Carmo R.M.Carvalho

Technical Official: Mr. Junichiro Yamada

Publicity: Ms. Kholoud Bitar

Finance: Mr. Tsai Hung Peng

Rules & Law: Mr. Prakash Bahadur Shahi

Marketing: Mr. Le Dang Xu 

« Back

» News archive